Skip to main content

Remaining Budget When Renewing or Canceling Your Contract

Understand how your remaining budget is handled when you renew or cancel your contract, and what happens to unused funds in your plan

Your remaining budget will expire if you cancel your contract, and when you renew it gets reset to the budget included in your plan (for example, Professional 1800€).

Last updated HappySupportPowered by happysupport.ai
© 2026 HappySupport. All rights reserved.
HappySearch can make mistakes.

Sources

No articles yet

Search to see source articles